Botfly, "Reflect // Reject" (2022)

Directed and designed by Torin Langen

Starring Mike McCarville, with Ryan Leandres, Daniel Rolf and Kale MacEachern

Thanks to Jens Langen, Andrew Smart and Acid Damage

Botfly and Torin Langen recognize the support of the Music Nova Scotia Investment Program and The Province of Nova Scotia

Album available via No Funeral Records

Costume and prop documentation available here



© all rights reserved
Using Format